Diamond Certification Laboratory of Australia http://www.dcla.com.au Monthly news from DCLA. Christie’s to Offer 92ct. Pendant http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=April-2017#news-280 DCLA Staff Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +1000 Graff Unveils 105-Carat D-Flawless Diamond http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=April-2017#news-279 DCLA Staff Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +1000 Letseng Mine Yields 114ct. Diamond http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=April-2017#news-278 DCLA Staff Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +1000 Sotheby's Sells 59.6 carat pink for $94.2 million AUD http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=April-2017#news-277 DCLA Staff Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +1000 De Beers, Luk Fook to Co-Brand Grading Reports http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=March-2017#news-276
Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /home/dclacom/public_html/rss.php on line 20
DCLA Staff Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
59.6 carat Vivid pink diamond http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=March-2017#news-275 DCLA Staff Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100 GIA Finds Significant Undisclosed Synthetics http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=March-2017#news-274 DCLA Staff Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100 De Beers Profit Jumps as Diamond Market Stabilises http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=February-2017#news-273 DCLA Staff Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +1100 DCLA Diamonds has launched http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=December-2016#news-272 DCLA Staff Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +1100 Pink Diamond sells for $18M at Christie’s Geneva http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=November-2016#news-271 DCLA Staff Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +1100